Full Leg Workout Routine (Sets and Reps) | Titan Fitness

Leg day works a number of muscle groups—primarily quads, glutes, hamstrings, and calves — but some exercises better target one region over another. We had one of our top certified personal trainers stop by the Titan Fitness Headquarters Gym to walk us through the perfect leg day workout routine that will help build your entire lower body.

This leg routine shows us how to work our entire lower body and is designed for everyone. Beginners will learn proper technique, sets, alternative movements, and rest periods. For advanced lifters, this is the best routine to maximize building leg muscles and will give you the results you deserve. Follow along, and you will get that much closer to reaching your goals and UNLEASHING YOUR TITAN!

Workout Routine Timestamps:

00:50 – Squats
01:21 – Trap Bar Deadlift
02:07 – Dumbbell Lunges with the Double Tap
02:49 – Barbell Hip Thrusters
03:40 – Close Stance Heels Elevated Barbell Squat
04:20 – Superset
SS – Weighted Step Ups
SS – Wide Stance Goblet Squats

Full Routine with Sets and Reps:

Squats – 5 sets of 5 reps
(150 sec rest between sets)
Trap Bar Deadlift – 4 sets of 12, 10, 8, and 6 reps
(120 sec rest between sets)
Dumbbell lunges with the Double Tap
3 sets of 8
(120 sec rest between sets)
Barbell Hip Thrusters
3 sets of 10 with 2 hold at squeeze
(120 sec rest between sets)
Close Stance Heels Elevated Barbell Squat
3 sets of 10
(90 sec rest between sets)

Super Set: Once you complete the first exercise move immediately to the next. The rest period begins after you complete the second exercise of the superset.
SS1 – Weighted Step Ups – 4 sets of 8
SS2 – Wide Stance Goblet Squats – 4 sets of 10 with 10 hold pause on 1st rep
(90 sec rest)

Huge thanks to our trainer Jonathan! Be sure to check back for more workout routines as part of our Titan Fitness Workout Series.

Buy Now
Titan Series Power Rack – https://www.titan.fitness/racks/power-racks/titan-series/titan-series-power-rack/TITAN-SERIES-RACK.html
Black Oxide Power Barbell – https://www.titan.fitness/strength/barbells/olympic/blues-city-power-bar-made-in-usa-black-oxide/400806.html
Elite Black Bumper Plates – https://www.titan.fitness/strength/weight-plates/bumper-plates/lb-elite-black-bumper-plates/EBBUMP_GROUP.html
Rackable Hex Trap Bar V2 – https://www.titan.fitness/strength/barbells/specialty/rackable-hex-trap-bar-v2/430077.html
Economy Black Bumper Plates – https://www.titan.fitness/strength/weight-plates/bumper-plates/lb-economy-black-bumper-plates/BBUMP_GROUP.html
Urethane Dumbbells – https://www.titan.fitness/strength/dumbbells/urethane/urethane-dumbbells/URDMBL_GROUP.html
Red Cerakote Olympic Barbell – https://www.titan.fitness/strength/barbells/olympic/blues-city-olympic-barbell-made-in-usa-red-cerakote/400802.html
Hefty Bench – https://www.titan.fitness/strength/benches/hefty-bench-%E2%80%93-v2/400348.html
3-in-1 Heavy Foam Plyometric Box – https://www.titan.fitness/endurance/plyo-boxes/foam/3-in-1-heavy-foam-plyometric-box/3IN1PLYO-GROUP.html

Subscribe to Titan Fitness YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7CB…
Shop Titan Fitness: https://www.titan.fitness

CONNECT WITH TITAN FITNESS:
– Instagram: https://www.Instagram.com/BeTitanFit
– Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BeTitanFit
– TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@betitanfit?la…

#TitanFitness #BeTitanFit #UnleashYourTitan

source